Customer Care : (0)95340-95340
get in touch

Branch Contact

Bihar Branch

1st Floor, Mahuli Tower, K.G Road Ara-802301 8102921821, 7488049821 ara@vastuvihar.org
MG Road, 3rd Floor Kasa Complex, Infront Of Khana Sweets Opp HP Petrol Pump, Aurangabad-824101 7488041827, 9386256119 aurangabad@vastuvihar.org
1st Floor J.K. Place, Near Kapasia Chowk, NH-31, Begusarai-851117 7488048703,7280023053 begusarai@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar Yamuna-1,Areraj Road,Near Saraswati Vidya Mandir School Barwatsena,Bettiah 9386256109 bettiah@vastuvihar.org
Bose Park,MG Road Behind Bhagalpur X-Ray & Bhawna Hotel,Bhagalpur-812001 7488535249 bhagalpur@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar Phase 2, Gulab Bigha Near Nalanda Police Station, Mohanpur, Bihar Sharif 803111 8102921825 biharsharif@vastuvihar.org
Hukha Lalganj Etarhi Road, Buxar-802101 8102921842 buxar@vastuvihar.org
1st Floor, Ganga Gopal Complex, Municipal Chowk, Chhapra-841308 7488535202, 8102921832 chapra@vastuvihar.org
Gayatri Complex 2nd floor Vastu Vihar, Near IOC Petrol Pump, Bela More, Darbhanga-846004 7488538162, 8102921835 darbhanga@vastuvihar.org
Sahara Complex, Near Vandana Hotel, Pali Road, Dehri on sone-821307 9386256112, 9386256113 dehrionsone@vastuvihar.org
Gitanjali Bhawan, 1st Floor Besides SBI Life Insurance Asha Singh More, A.P.Colony Gaya-823001 7488535291,8102921823 gaya@vastuvihar.org
Hajipur – Ramashish Chowk, R. Bhawan, 2nd Floor, Near Sadar Thana, Hajipur-844101 7488538151, 8102921819 hajipur@vastuvihar.org
Ainwan Jehanbad-Patna Road Near Piaggio Showroom Jehanabad, Bihar 804408 7488538179, 7488538120 jehanabad@vastuvihar.org
Mirchai Badi, Aditya complex, Katihar-854105 9386256102, 7280023043 katihar@vastuvihar.org
Latakoti, Japalpatti Chowk, Near of Doctor Alka Clinic, Ward No:14, Madhepura 7061383098, 7061383099 madhepura@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar Yamuna -1, Sahua Pandol Road Basuara,Nidhi chowk- Madhubani 847212 9386256105, 9386256107 madhubani@vastuvihar.org
Nutan Kunj 2nd Floor Near YS Hotel, Kachhari Road Raja Bazar Motihari-845401 7488528332, 7488048393 motihari@vastuvihar.org
1st Floor, Sudhha Trade centre, Near SBI Bank, Bhagwanpur Chowk, Muzaffarpur-842001 7488535211, 9334522266 muzaffarpur@vastuvihar.org
Safiyabad Chowk, Near Tata Motors,Murchapur, Jamalpur - Munger 7488538169, 9386256130 munger@vastuvihar.org
B/2, 3rd Floor, Grand Chandra Apartment, Fraser Road, Patna-800001 8102926293/94, 7488538119 patna@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar Gulabbagh Gunda Chowk Near Ridhi Sidhi Petrol Pump, Purnea-854326 7488535250, 7280023057 purnea@vastuvihar.org
Suman Market, Gaurakshni P.O- Sasaram, Dist -Rohtas, Sasaram-821115 7488047021, 8102921845 sasaram@vastuvihar.org
1st Floor, B-Block Panchwati Complex, Near B.R.B. College, Mohanpur Road Samastipur 848101 9386256139, 8102921860 samstipur@vastuvihar.org
2nd Floor, Sahu Market, Gandhi Path, Beside BSNL Office, Saharsa-852201 7280023040 saharsa@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar Godawari -04, Kailashpuri, Bhau Prasad Road, Near Kali Mandir Dumra- Sitamarhi-843302 7488538125 sitamarhi@vastuvihar.org
1st Floor, Manager Complex Near V-Mart, Babunia More, Rajendra Path, Siwan-841226 7488538145 siwan@vastuvihar.org

Jharkhand Branch

Plot No.-HD 15, Behind Nutkhut Sweets Sec-IV, City Centre, B.S.city Bokaro-827004 7488538181, 7488538184 bokaro@vastuvihar.org
Hanuman Tikri Front Of Jalsar Park Gate, Deoghar-814112 6203212688 / 6203212689 deoghar@vastuvihar.org
Hem Tower, Flat-4B 4th Floor, Luby Circular Road, Randhir Verma Chowk, Dhanbad-826007 7488535265, 7488535262 dhanbad@vastuvihar.org
Court Road, Near Bank Of India, Giridih Jharkhand-815301 7280077015, 7280077016 giridih@vastuvihar.org
Vastu vihar colony, NH-33, Patna-Ranchi Road Mukundganj Chowk, Hazaribagh-825301 8102921849 hazaribagh@vastuvihar.org
518-519, 5th Floor, Asiana Trade Centre, Adityapur, Jamshedpur-831013 jamshedpur@vastuvihar.org
Prabhat Sinha (Project Manager)
7488535221
Manprit Singh (Legal Officer)
7488535257
Kamlesh Jha (Accounts Cum Marketing)
7360006460
2nd Floor, UNI Height, Kantatoli Chowk, Ranchi-834001 7280023038, 7280023039 ranchi@vastuvihar.org

Uttar Pradesh Branch

Vastu Vihar J-15 , Siktaur, Near Sahara Estate, Deoria Bypass Road, Gorakhpur UP-273010 9369997226/17, 9369997230 gorakhpur@vastuvihar.org
1/353-E, Picup Bhawan Rd, Vinamra Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226010 77058 03808,77058 03810 lucknow@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar Near Amrawati Chowraha Kantit, Allahabad Highway Vindhyachal Dham, Mirzapur-231307 9369997221, 9304304977 mirzapur@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar, C/O-Rajeshwaram, B 25/33-192, Jawahar Nagar Extension Colony, Hanuman pura,Near Guru Dham Chowraha, Varanasi (UP) PIN-221010 9369997215, 9369997216 varanasi@vastuvihar.org

West Bengal Branch

Vastu Vihar, Bairaguri, PO-Ghagra, PS+Dist-Alipurduar Pin-736122 West Bengal 8170028993, 8170028994 alipurduar@vastuvihar.org
1st Floor, Maya Enclave Middle S.B.Gorai Road, Near Old I.M.A. House, Asansol-734001 7797701012, 7797701013 asansol@vastuvihar.org
14/16 Sepco Township Near Jol Tanki, Durgapur-713205 7797701014, 7797701015 durgapur@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar Near Bhojerhat Bridge, At-Krolbaria, PO-Beonta-1, PS-Kolkata Lether Complex,Behind New Town, South 24 Pargana 743502 8100915971, 8100915974 kolkata@vastuvihar.org
Joshi Kunj, 1st Floor, Opp:-Aakashwani Bhawan, 2nd mile Sevoke Road, Siliguri-734001, Jalpaiguri 8388851487, 8388851489 siliguri@vastuvihar.org

Odisha Branch

At-G-2, Gaonpada(Grass Farm), Near Pipli Toll Gate, PO+PS-Pipli, Distt-Puri, Pin-752104 Odisha 9337477771, 9337477772 bhubaneswar@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar, Khata No-133/134, Plot No-613, Padampur, Kuarmunda, Sundargarh, Odisha-770039 9338377774, 9338377775 rourkela@vastuvihar.org

About us

Facebook Google Plus Linkedin Twitter

Get It On

contact us

301/302, Konarkshree Aparment, RBI Road, Exhibition Road, Patna - 800 001 (Bihar) info@vastuvihar.org +91 - 95340-95340 +91 - 8010-222222
Vastu Vihar: Top Real Estate Company In Eastern India