Customer Care : (0)95340-95340
get in touch

Site Contact

Bihar Branch

Tetariya mor, Piania Road, Dakshini Akauna, Ara 8102921821, 7488049821 ara@vastuvihar.org
Patna Road, Kayamnagar Bridge, 100 Mtr. In Birampur Road 8102921821, 7488049821 ara@vastuvihar.org
Dalten Ganj Road , Bijauli Behind D.A.V Public School Aurangabad 9386256118, 9386256119 aurangabad@vastuvihar.org
Patna Road, Behind Indo Public School, Aurangabad 9386256118, 9386256119 aurangabad@vastuvihar.org
Birpur Road, Pachamba, Chanwara block road, Begusarai 7488048703, 7488048704 begusarai@vastuvihar.org
Tilarth, PO-Tilarth, PS-Barauni, Distt Begusarai-851122 7488048703, 7488048704 begusarai@vastuvihar.org
Areraj Road, Near -Saraswati Vidya Mandir School Barwatsena Bettiah 9386256109 bettiah@vastuvihar.org
Pista Chowk, Dumka-Bounsi Road,Near Shiv Mandir, Bhagalpur 7488535249, 7488538169 bhagalpur@vastuvihar.org
Gonu Dham Opp Chauhan Public School, Near Totta Pool, Dumka Bounsi Road, Bhagalpur 7488535249, 7488538169 bhagalpur@vastuvihar.org
Korai Road, Deep Nagar, Nalanda 7488538178/97, 8102921825 biharsharif@vastuvihar.org
Gulao Vigha More, Near Nalanda Thana, Nalanda 7488538178/97, 8102921825 biharsharif@vastuvihar.org
Hukha Lalganj Etarhi Road, Buxar 8102921842 buxar@vastuvihar.org
Chapra Muncipal Chowk, Railway track, Near Bintoli behind four lane toward south, Chhapra 7488535202, 8102921832 chapra@vastuvihar.org
MaujaBrahmpur, Near for Lane, Chhapra 7488535202, 8102921832 chapra@vastuvihar.org
Mauja Jamuna, Naini chanchaura road, Chapra 7488535202, 8102921832 chapra@vastuvihar.org
NH-57 Towas Muzaffarpur In Near Hira petrol pump & reliance petrol pump at Shahpur Chakka Chowk, Darbhanga 7488538162, 8102921835 darbhanga@vastuvihar.org
NH-105 Towas jay Nagar Madhubani Hiway at Koyla asthan, Darbhanga 7488538162, 7488047033 darbhanga@vastuvihar.org
Sonki road, Rampur Chowk, Dhoi Ghat, Darbhanga 7488538162, 7488047033 darbhanga@vastuvihar.org
Tilouthu Road, Near Sad Dev Jib Aashram Katar, Dehri-On-Sone 9386256112, 9386256113 dehrionsone@vastuvihar.org
Tilouthu Banjari Road, Katar Badiha, Dehri-On-Sone 9386256112, 9386256113 dehrionsone@vastuvihar.org
Gaya Dobhi Road Near Pareena Motors & D.A.V Cantt. Gaya 7488535291, 8102921823 gaya@vastuvihar.org
Front of D.A.V School, Gaya Wajirgunj Road, Manpur, Gaya wajirgunj road, Gaya 7488535291, 7488047028 gaya@vastuvihar.org
Gaya Dobhi Road Near Maharani Petrol Pump, Gaya 7488535291, 7280023032 gaya@vastuvihar.org
Gaya Dobhi Road Near Maharani Petrol Pump, Behind D.V.C colony, Gaya 7488535291, 7360006439 gaya@vastuvihar.org
Gaya Dobhi road In front of Shree Ravi Shankar Ashram Shekhwara, Gaya 7488535291, 8102921823 gaya@vastuvihar.org
Paswan Chowk Jandaha Road Near Cipet College 8102921819, 7488538151 hajipur@vastuvihar.org
Paswan Chowk Jandaha Road Near Jaiprakash Evening College 8102921819, 7488538151 hajipur@vastuvihar.org
Jandaha Road Hilalpur Chowk Near Paswan Chowk 844101 8102921819, 7488538151 hajipur@vastuvihar.org
J. P. Evening Inter College, Near Vastu Vihar Phase-II, Industrial Area, Jandaha Road 8102921819, 7488538151 hajipur@vastuvihar.org
Cipet College, Near Vastu VIhar Phase-I, Beside Subhai Railway Crossing, Industrial Area, Jandaha Road 8102921819, 7488538151 hajipur@vastuvihar.org
Ainwan, Jehanbad-Patna Road, Near Piaggio Showroom Jehanabad 7488538179, 7488535279 jehanabad@vastuvihar.org
Near Sirsa Military Camp, Medical College Katihar 9386256102, 7280023043 katihar@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar Sahua Pandol Road, Madhubani 9386256105, 7488435412 madhubani@vastuvihar.org
Malkainia Near Kunwari Devi Chowk Lakhaura Motihari 7488528332, 7488048393 motihari@vastuvihar.org
NH-2 Muzaffarpur Road Bairiya Devi Mandir Near Reliance Petrol Pump 7280023005, 7488528332 motihari@vastuvihar.org
Pakri chowk, Near Patai Road airport Bhagwanpur Chowk, Muzaffarpur 6205971595, 9334522266 muzaffarpur@vastuvihar.org
Ladaura Near Gobarshahi Road, Bankapur, Muzaffarpur 7360006475, 9334522266 muzaffarpur@vastuvihar.org
Safiyabad Chowk, Near Chandrapura, jamalpur, Munger 9386256129, 9386256130 munger@vastuvihar.org
Mathiyapur, Opposite Omega Mission School, Danapur-Shivala Road, Saguna More, Patna 7488538119, 8102926293 patna@vastuvihar.org
Ashopur, Near Behind D.A.V. Saguna More, Patna 7488538119, 8102926293/4 patna@vastuvihar.org
Bhusaula, Near D.G.P. House, Patna AIIMS – Naubatpur Road, NH-98, Patna 7488538119, 8102926293/4 patna@vastuvihar.org
Naharpura, Near Baggha Tola, Patna AIIMS – Naubatpur Road, NH-98, Patna 7488538119, 8102926293/4 patna@vastuvihar.org
Bela, Patna - Bihta Road, Near Shivala Chowk, Patna 7488538119, 8102926293/4 patna@vastuvihar.org
Banbhag Chowk, Jhandaha Road, Purnea 7488535250, 7280023057 purnea@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar Gulabbagh Gunda Chowk Near Ridhi Sidhi Petrol Pump, Purnea-854326 7488535250, 7280023057 purnea@vastuvihar.org
Lal ganj Tetri Sasaram 7488047021, 8102921845 sasaram@vastuvihar.org
Kumuhu Near Toll Tax PIN-821115 7488047021, 8102921845 sasaram@vastuvihar.org
Harpur Aloth, Infront of HP Balaji Petrol Pump, Musri Ghrari Road, Samastipur 9386256139 samstipur@vastuvihar.org
Medical College Baidhynathpur Patuaha, Saharsa 7488447453, 7488540473 saharsa@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar Godawari -04, Kailashpuri, Bhau Prasad, Near Kali Mandir - Sitamarhi 7061383088 sitamarhi@vastuvihar.org
Suta Mill Factory, Near by FCI Godown, Mairva Road Siwan 7488538145, 7488123922, 7488538129 siwan@vastuvihar.org

Jharkhand Branch

Chira Chas, Bokaro-827013 7488538181,7488538184 bokaro@vastuvihar.org
Chira Chas, Near Moti Lal Agarwal factory, Bokaro-827013 9905766902,7488538181/84 bokaro@vastuvihar.org
Behind- Satanpur Mountain Baghrabera Beside Police Line, Bokaro-827012 7488538181,7488538184 bokaro@vastuvihar.org
Chira Chas Near K.K. Singh Colony, Bokaro-827013 9835683538,7488538181/84 bokaro@vastuvihar.org
Rajendra Nagar Bari Co-Operative Near Tetuliya Basti - 827012 7488535213,7488538181/84 bokaro@vastuvihar.org
Ramdih More Sector-9 Near Officer Colony - 827009 7488535274,7488538181/84 bokaro@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar Colony Deoghar Sultanganj Road Kusmaha Near Paritran Medical College Deoghar 6203212688 / 89 deoghar@vastuvihar.org
Kolakusma, Near Balajee Petrol Pump, Baliapur Byepass Road, Dhanbad 7488333026, 7488535265 dhanbad@vastuvihar.org
Uttarayan, NH-2, Dhanbad 9304434579, 7488535265 dhanbad@vastuvihar.org
Mountain View Kolakusma, Near Balajee Petrol Pump, Baliapur Byepass Road, Dhanbad 7488333026, 7488535265 dhanbad@vastuvihar.org
Sonbhad, Near Bharat Petrol Pump, Giridih 7280077015, 7280077016 giridih@vastuvihar.org
Patna To Ranchi Highway, Mukundganj Chowk, Hazaribagh 7280023013 hazaribagh@vastuvihar.org
Near transport Nagar, Road No.-28, Adityapur, Saraikela Kharsawan jamshedpur@vastuvihar.org
Rajeev Ranjan (Site Engg.)
8404848995
Saurav Dey (Jr. Engg.)
7407584420
Vivek Kumar (Site Supervisor)
7488535260
Shekhar Jha (Site Supervisor)
9967451150
Prabhat Sinha (Project Manager)
7488535221
Asangi, Near NIIT Adityapur, Saraikela Kharsawan jamshedpur@vastuvihar.org
Suraj Kumar Nishad (Site Engg.)
7488538137
Arvind Paswan (Supervisor)
7488535278
Prabhat Sinha (Project Manager)
7488535221
Bit Mesra Near Navodaya vidyalaya, Ranchi 7280023038/39 ranchi@vastuvihar.org
Vill- Vastu Vihar Hardag P.O Huluhundu P.S Tipudana, Ranchi 7280023038/39 ranchi@vastuvihar.org
BIT more behind Manrakhan B.ed college Keda, Ranchi 7280023038/39 ranchi@vastuvihar.org
Bukru Bazar, Kanke, Ranchi-Pithoriya Road, Ranchi 7280023038/39 ranchi@vastuvihar.org
Bukru Bazar, Kanke, Ranchi-Pithoriya Road, Ranchi 7280023038/39 ranchi@vastuvihar.org

Uttar Pradesh Branch

Siktaur Near Sahara Estate, Deoria Baipass road, Gorakhpur Uttar Pradesh-273008 9369997226/19, 9369997230 gorakhpur@vastuvihar.org
Meerpur Pargana-Deva,Tehsil-Nawabganz, KisanPath Dist-Barabanki Uttar Pradesh 7705803808 lucknow@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar Near Amrawati Chowraha Kantit, Allahabad Highway Vindhyachal Dham, Mirzapur-231307 9369997221, 9304304977 mirzapur@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar, Gopalapur, Jivnathpur road, Near ram nagar tengra more, PO basant nagar (UP) pin -221110 9369997215, 9369997218 varanasi@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar, Behind BHEL, Babatpur, Varanasi 9369997228, 9506376034 varanasi@vastuvihar.org

West Bengal Branch

Bairaguri Banchukamari Gram Panchayat Near Ujjal Diller's Rashon Shop 2 KM away from Beltola Gas Godown Towards Highway, Alipurduar 8170028993, 8170028994 alipurduar@vastuvihar.org
Gauri (Mouza) PO Kanyapur PS Asansol (N) Ward No.31 Burdman Near Asansol Engineering College NH-2, Asansol 7797701012, 7797701012 asansol@vastuvihar.org
Behind Dr. B.C. Roy Engineering College,Haribazar, Durgapur 7797701014 durgapur@vastuvihar.org
Vill- Krolbaria, PO- Bhojerhat, PS- KLC, Dist- 24 PGS,South Kolkata PIN-743502 8100915971, 8100915974 kolkata@vastuvihar.org
Siliguri Khaprail Mirik Road, Near Matigara, Siliguri 8388851487, 8101912890 siliguri@vastuvihar.org

Odisha Branch

Mouza-Gaonpada, Vill-Gaonpada, Grama panchayat-Orkala, Tahshil-Pipil, Dist-Puri 9337477771, 9337477772 bhubaneswar@vastuvihar.org
Kuarmunda Road, Jamuna Naki, Behind Indian Oil Petrol Pump, Rourkela 9338377774, 9338377775 rourkela@vastuvihar.org

About us

Facebook Google Plus Linkedin Twitter

Get It On

contact us

417 & 419, Ashiana Towers, Exhibition Road, Patna-800001 (Bihar) info@vastuvihar.org 95340-95340
Vastu Vihar: Top Real Estate Company In Eastern India