Customer Care : (0)95340-95340
get in touch

Branch Contact

Bihar Branch

1st Floor, Mahuli Tower, K.G Road Ara-802301 8102921821, 7488049821 ara@vastuvihar.org
MG Road, Sai Complex, 1st Floor, Opp HP Petrol Pump, Aurangabad-824101 9386256118, 9386256119 aurangabad@vastuvihar.org
1st Floor J.K. Place, Near Kapasia Chowk, NH-31, Begusarai-851117 7488048703,7280023053 begusarai@vastuvihar.org
Near Saraaswati Vidya Mandir,Areraj Road, Barwat Sena, Bettiah-845438 9386256109 bettiah@vastuvihar.org
2nd Floor Ganpati Complex, Opp.V Mart, Patel Babu Road, Bhagalpur-812002 7488535249 bhagalpur@vastuvihar.org
1st Floor Ganga Jamuna Market, Ramchandrapur,Machli Bazar Biharsharif-803101, Nalanda 7488538197 biharsharif@vastuvihar.org
Hukha Lalganj Etarhi Road, Buxar-802101 8102921842 buxar@vastuvihar.org
1st Floor, Ganga Gopal Complex, Municipal Chowk, Chhapra-841308 7488535202, 8102921832 chapra@vastuvihar.org
1st Floor, Above SBI, Donar Road, Opp Holy Cross School, Darbhanga-846004 7488538162, 7488047033 darbhanga@vastuvihar.org
Sahara Complex, Near Vandana Hotel, Pali Road, Dehri on sone-821307 9386256112, 9386256113 dehrionsone@vastuvihar.org
Gitanjali Bhawan, 1st Floor Besides SBI Life Insurance Asha Singh More, Gaya-823001 7488535291,8102921823 gaya@vastuvihar.org
Hajipur – Ramashish Chowk, R. Bhawan, 2nd Floor, Near Sadar Thana, Hajipur-844101 7488538151, 8102921819 hajipur@vastuvihar.org
2nd Floor, Rajeshwari Market, Horilganj, Near Dardha Pool, Patna-Gaya P.G. Road, Jehanabad-804408 7488538179 jehanabad@vastuvihar.org
Mirchai Badi, Aditya complex, Katihar-854105 9386256102, 9386256103 katihar@vastuvihar.org
Latakoti, Japalpatti Chowk, Near of Doctor Alka Clinic, Ward No:14, Madhepura 7061383098, 7061383099 madhepura@vastuvihar.org
Above Indian Bank, Near Post office, Station Road, Madhubani-847211 9386256105, 9386256107 madhubani@vastuvihar.org
Jai Ambe Complex, 2nd Floor, Above Union Bank, Kachhari Road, Raja Bazar, Motihari-845401 7488528332, 7488048393 motihari@vastuvihar.org
1st Floor, Sudhha Trade centre, Near SBI Bank, Bhagwanpur Chowk, Muzaffarpur-842001 7488535211, 9334522266 muzaffarpur@vastuvihar.org
Safiyabad Chowk, Near Chandrapura, jamalpur, Munger 9386256129, 9386256130 munger@vastuvihar.org
B/2, 3rd Floor, Grand Chandra Apartment, Fraser Road, Patna-800001 8102926293/95, 7488538119 patna@vastuvihar.org
Purnea - Bharat Tower, 1st Floor, NH-31, Jail Chowk, Purnia-854301 7488535250, 7488538128 purnea@vastuvihar.org
Suman Market, Gaurakshni P.O- Sasaram, Dist -Rohtas, Sasaram-821115 7488047021, 8102921845 sasaram@vastuvihar.org
1st Floor, Ruby Mansion, Near B.R.B. College, Mohanpur Road, Samastipur- 848101 9386256139 samstipur@vastuvihar.org
Saharsa – 1st Floor, Sahu Market, Gandhi Path, Beside BSNL Office, Saharsa-852201 7488447453, 7488540473 saharsa@vastuvihar.org
1st Floor, Nahar Chowk, Aacharya Sudarshan Ashram, Dumra, Sitamarhi Main Road, Sitamarhi-843001 7061383088 sitamarhi@vastuvihar.org
Maharaja Hotel, Babunia More, Rajendra Path, Siwan-841226 7488538145 siwan@vastuvihar.org

Jharkhand Branch

Plot No.-HD 15, Behind Nutkhut Sweets Sec-IV, City Centre, B.S.city Bokaro-827004 7488538170, 7488538181/184 bokaro@vastuvihar.org
Vastu Vihar Colony Deoghar Sultanganj Road Kusmaha Near Paritran Medical College Deoghar 7488047026, 7488047027 deoghar@vastuvihar.org
Hem Tower, 1st Floor, Luby Circular Road, Randhir Verma Chowk, Dhanbad-826007 7488535265, 7488535262 dhanbad@vastuvihar.org
Court Road, Near Bank Of India, Giridih Jharkhand-815301 7280077015, 7280077016 giridih@vastuvihar.org
Vastu vihar colony, NH-33, Patna-Ranchi Road Mukundganj Chowk, Hazaribagh-825301 8102921849 hazaribagh@vastuvihar.org
518-519, 5th Floor, Asiana Trade Centre, Adityapur, Jamshedpur-831013 jamshedpur@vastuvihar.org
Piuly Mukherjee (Marketing Manager)
7488535258
Somenath Ghosh (Marketing Manager)
7488535256
Kamlesh Jha (Accounts Cum Marketing)
7360006460
Manprit Singh (Legal Officer)
7488535257
Prabhat Sinha (Project Manager)
7488535221
2nd Floor, UNI Height, Kantatoli Chowk, Ranchi-834001 7280023038, 7280023039 ranchi@vastuvihar.org

Uttar Pradesh Branch

Siktaur Near Sahara Estate, Deoria Baipass road, Gorakhpur Uttar Pradesh-273008 9369997226, 9369997230 gorakhpur@vastuvihar.org
1/353-E, Picup Bhawan Rd, Vinamra Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226010 77058 03808,77058 03810 lucknow@vastuvihar.org
Choubey Tola Dankinganj, Near SBI Head Branch, Mirzapur-231001 05442-220208, 9369997221/23 mirzapur@vastuvihar.org
Gurudham Chauraha, Lane No.-9, B-90, Varanasi-221005 9369997215, 9369997216 varanasi@vastuvihar.org

West Bengal Branch

B F Road, 11th Hath Kalibari, Near Milan Sangh, Alipurduar-736121 8170028993, 8170028994 alipurduar@vastuvihar.org
1st Floor, Maya Enclave Middle S.B.Gorai Road, Near Old I.M.A. House, Asansol-734001 7797701012, 7797701013 asansol@vastuvihar.org
B-2/20, A.K, Bithi Non company, City more, Durgapur-713216 7797701014, 7797701015 durgapur@vastuvihar.org
Vill- Krolbaria, PO- Bhojerhat, PS- KLC, Dist- 24 PGS,South Kolkata PIN-743502 8100915971, 8100915974 kolkata@vastuvihar.org
Joshi Kunj, 1st Floor, Opp:-Aakashwani Bhawan, 2nd mile Sevoke Road, Siliguri-734001, Jalpaiguri 8388851487, 8388851490 siliguri@vastuvihar.org

Odisha Branch

K Mansion, 340, 2nd Floor, Near BMC Office (Kalpana Square) Gautam Nagar, Bhubaneshwar–751014 9337477771, 9337477772 bhubaneswar@vastuvihar.org
Uditya Nagar, 1st Floor, Patnaik Building, Near Khana Khazana, Rourkela-769012 9338377774, 9338377775 rourkela@vastuvihar.org

About us

Facebook Google Plus Linkedin Twitter

Get It On

contact us

417 & 419, Ashiana Towers, Exhibition Road, Patna-800001 (Bihar) info@vastuvihar.org 95340-95340
Vastu Vihar: Top Real Estate Company In Eastern India